Proud to be a Filthy Liberal Scum

Loud, Proud and I don't care about hurting a conservative's feelings!

I Give Fox News A New Jingle

Sung to the tune of “SpongeBob Squarepants” In Rupert Murdoch’s pirate voice in D Minor

Are you ready to lie? “Aye Aye, Murdoch.”
I can’t heeeeeear you! “AYE AYE, MURDOCH!!”

Ooooohhhhhhhh… Who lives in a bubble of mental disease?
Fox News scumbags!!

Dishonest is Bill-O and Sean on TV!
Fox News scumbags!!

If Republican nonsense be something you wish…
Fox News scumbags!!

Then shut off your brain and stare like a fish!
Fox News scumbags!!

Ready?
Fox News scumbags!! Fox News scumbags!!
Fox News scumbags!! Fox Neeeeeeews scumbaaaaaaags!!

HAR HAR HARRRR AAAARRRGGGG!

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “I Give Fox News A New Jingle

  1. Maria Sandoval on said:

    This is the only way I would listen to the SpongeBob tune over and over. LOL

  2. Sarah Jenny on said:

    hahaha! I tend to dislike Spongebob, but this makes it oh so much better. Now whenever my roommate watches it, I will sing along with your lyrics! 🙂

  3. Oh, guess there is a comment section here! Woohoo

    I plan to sing this at my next family reunion and see how fast I get run out of town on a rail.

    Faux Snooze, making up the news to fit our propaganda masters since 1996. Her Goebbels would be so proud.

Leave a Reply

