Proud to be a Filthy Liberal Scum

Loud, Proud and I don't care about hurting a conservative's feelings!

Sometimes I Think I’m Far Too Nice

When I heard about Ted Nugent’s statement that “If Barack Obama becomes the president in November, again, I will be either be dead or in jail by this time next year,”  I honestly thought he was suggesting Obama would have him killed or arrested to silence him. You know, Glenn Beckish tinfoil hat crap. “They’re gonna get me!” stuff.

Turns out that I was being overly generous. Looks like he meant it the other way. The “if he’s re-elected than I’m gonna kill’em or die trying” way.

Remember when liberals constantly called for violence, assasination and civil war when George W. Bush was in office and Democrats cheered them on? Yeah, me neither.

But let’s keep pretending both parties and both sides are the same.

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Sometimes I Think I’m Far Too Nice

  1. sidvicious40 on said:

    Just more proof of what binging on alcohol and cocaine does to the mind 30 or 40 years after use!

  2. bjhamp on said:

    Hate is an ugly thing!

  3. I do remember the outrage over the Dixie Chicks comments about GW. But I guess that is different…

    • It’s very different. All they said was “Just so you know, we’re on the good side with y’all. We do not want this war, this violence, and we’re ashamed that the President of the United States is from Texas.”

      They were labeled “traitors” “unamerican” bla bla bla

      Nugent threatens to assassinate the president and he’s a hero to the right. The hypocrisy simply doesn’t get anymore glaring than that.

Leave a Reply

