Proud to be a Filthy Liberal Scum

Loud, Proud and I don't care about hurting a conservative's feelings!

I’m Beginning To Seriously Wonder If Republicans Actually Know Who The Nazis Were

The way they toss around the comparison, I think I might have a viable theory here. I picked this up from Bob Cesca’s blog (if you’re still not reading it, you are a naughty person):

But in Monongalia County now, I have to put a huge sticker on my buildings to say that this is a smoke-free environment. This is brought to you by the government of Monongalia County. OK?

Remember, Hitler used to put Star of David on everybody’s lapel, remember that? Same thing. -Republican Senate Candidate John Raese

My Theory of Republican Nazi Ignorance states that the more frivolous the comparison, the less likely it is that the person making it actually knows anything about the Nazi Party and the more likely it is that they are a tea-bagger. I have yet to prove my theory but I’m confident!

Until then, I’ll just imagine them like this:

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “I’m Beginning To Seriously Wonder If Republicans Actually Know Who The Nazis Were

  1. Debbie on said:

    It doesn’t matter, all their audience knows is that Nazis = bad.

  2. libco on said:

    Ha he’s from WV. My home state. He’s just mad because he couldn’t out republican our democratic Joe Manchin.

  3. I do not wonder, I know they do not.

Leave a Reply

