Proud to be a Filthy Liberal Scum

Loud, Proud and I don't care about hurting a conservative's feelings!

Early Morning Metal!! Jesus Built My Hot Rod

Because nothing opens your eyes like Metal! There is no use trying to talk. No human sound can stand up to this. Loud enough to knock you down. Burnout!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Early Morning Metal!! Jesus Built My Hot Rod

  1. Ahhhh. Always loved this one: sort of defines heavy metal for me. On the rock and roll side, “kick stawrt mah heawrt” also does it for me. Last time I was in Home Depot they were blasting Kick Start!

Leave a Reply

